To view the interactive calendar, please enable Javascript on your browser.

 

Calendar Views

FILTER ON CALENDARS:

EVENTS CALENDAR INFO:

RSS Feed Icon «

January , 2015

»
Thursday, January 1, 2015
«  12/31 - 10:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarNew Year's Day
  • Location: Announcement; no location
  • Topical Areas: Ellsworth, IVCCD, Grinnell, Marshalltown, Continuing Education
Saturday, January 3, 2015
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, January 5, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 9, 2015
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 10, 2015
12:00 AM - 5:00 AM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, January 11, 2015
12:00 AM - 5:00 AM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, January 12, 2015
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarPizza Night
  • Location: ECC Gentle Student Center
  • Topical Areas: Ellsworth
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, January 15, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 16, 2015
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 17, 2015
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 19, 2015
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
8:00 AM
9:00 AM - 2/13  »
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, January 22, 2015
«  1/21 - 2/13  »
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 23, 2015
«  1/21 - 2/13  »
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 24, 2015
«  1/21 - 2/13  »
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 25, 2015
«  1/21 - 2/13  »
Monday, January 26, 2015
«  1/21 - 2/13  »
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
«  1/21 - 2/13  »
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
10:00 PM - 1/28  »
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
«  1/21 - 2/13  »
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7:00 PM - 1/29  »
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, January 29, 2015
«  1/21 - 2/13  »
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, January 30, 2015
«  1/21 - 2/13  »
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 31, 2015
«  1/21 - 2/13  »
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ongoing

  • There are no ongoing events in this time period or view