To view the interactive calendar, please enable Javascript on your browser.

 

Calendar Views

FILTER ON CALENDARS:

EVENTS CALENDAR INFO:

RSS Feed Icon «

December , 2014

»
Monday, December 1, 2014
«  11/11 - 12/2  »
«  11/13 - 12/4  »
«  11/14 - 12/5  »
«  11/18 - 12/9  »
«  11/20 - 12/11  »
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
«  11/13 - 12/4  »
«  11/14 - 12/5  »
«  11/18 - 12/9  »
«  11/20 - 12/11  »
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
«  11/13 - 12/4  »
«  11/14 - 12/5  »
«  11/18 - 12/9  »
«  11/20 - 12/11  »
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 4, 2014
«  11/14 - 12/5  »
«  11/18 - 12/9  »
«  11/20 - 12/11  »
9:00 AM - 12/5  »
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 5, 2014
«  11/18 - 12/9  »
«  11/20 - 12/11  »
«  12/4 - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, December 6, 2014
«  11/18 - 12/9  »
«  11/20 - 12/11  »
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, December 7, 2014
«  11/18 - 12/9  »
«  11/20 - 12/11  »
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday, December 8, 2014
«  11/18 - 12/9  »
«  11/20 - 12/11  »
8:00 AM - 12/13  »
9:00 AM - 12/13  »
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
«  11/20 - 12/11  »
«  12/8 - 12/13  »
«  12/8 - 12/13  »
4:00 AM - 6:00 AM
5:00 AM - 6:00 AM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarHSED Graduation
  • Location: Orpheum Theater Center
  • Topical Areas: Continuing Education, IVCCD
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
«  11/20 - 12/11  »
«  12/8 - 12/13  »
«  12/8 - 12/13  »
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 11, 2014
«  12/8 - 12/13  »
«  12/8 - 12/13  »
3:00 PM - 12/13  »
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 12, 2014
«  12/8 - 12/13  »
«  12/8 - 12/13  »
«  12/11 - 12/13  »
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 13, 2014
«  12/8 - 6:00 PM
«  12/8 - 4:00 PM
«  12/11 - 11:00 AM
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, December 15, 2014
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarHanukkah begins at sundown
  • Location: Announcement; no location
  • Topical Areas: Ellsworth, IVCCD, Grinnell, Marshalltown, Continuing Education
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 21, 2014
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarFirst day of Winter
  • Location: Announcement; no location
  • Topical Areas: Ellsworth, IVCCD, Grinnell, Marshalltown, Continuing Education
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
6:00 AM - 12/26  »
Thursday, December 25, 2014
«  12/24 - 12/26  »
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarChristmas Day
  • Location: Announcement; no location
  • Topical Areas: Ellsworth, IVCCD, Grinnell, Marshalltown, Continuing Education
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarPresidents' Day
  • Location: Announcement; no location
  • Topical Areas: Ellsworth, IVCCD, Grinnell, Marshalltown, Continuing Education
Friday, December 26, 2014
«  12/24 - 9:00 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarKwanzaa begins
  • Location: Announcement; no location
  • Topical Areas: Ellsworth, IVCCD, Grinnell, Marshalltown, Continuing Education
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarNew Year's Eve
  • Location: Announcement; no location
  • Topical Areas: Ellsworth, IVCCD, Grinnell, Marshalltown, Continuing Education
4:00 PM - 1/1  »

Ongoing

  • There are no ongoing events in this time period or view