To view the interactive calendar, please enable Javascript on your browser.

 

Calendar Views

FILTER ON CALENDARS:

EVENTS CALENDAR INFO:

RSS Feed Icon «

February , 2015

»
Sunday, February 1, 2015
«  1/21 - 2/13  »
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, February 2, 2015
«  1/21 - 2/13  »
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarGroundhog Day
  • Location: Announcement; no location
  • Topical Areas: Ellsworth, Continuing Education, Grinnell, IVCCD, Marshalltown
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
«  1/21 - 2/13  »
10:00 PM - 2/4  »
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
«  1/21 - 2/13  »
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 5, 2015
«  1/21 - 2/13  »
12:00 AM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 6, 2015
«  1/21 - 2/13  »
Saturday, February 7, 2015
«  1/21 - 2/13  »
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 8, 2015
«  1/21 - 2/13  »
Monday, February 9, 2015
«  1/21 - 2/13  »
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
«  1/21 - 2/13  »
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
«  1/21 - 2/13  »
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, February 12, 2015
«  1/21 - 2/13  »
12:00 AM
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Friday, February 13, 2015
«  1/21 - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 14, 2015
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarValentine's Day
  • Location: Announcement; no location
  • Topical Areas: Ellsworth, IVCCD, Grinnell, Marshalltown, Continuing Education
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 15, 2015
12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Monday, February 16, 2015
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
12:00 AM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, February 19, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 20, 2015
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 21, 2015
9:00 AM - 2/22  »
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:00 PM
Sunday, February 22, 2015
«  2/21 - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google CalendarPizza Night
  • Location: ECC Dale Howard Family Activity Center
  • Topical Areas: Ellsworth
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:00 AM - 3/27  »
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, February 26, 2015
«  2/25 - 3/27  »
12:00 AM
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 27, 2015
«  2/25 - 3/27  »
12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Saturday, February 28, 2015
«  2/25 - 3/27  »
12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
9:00 AM - 3/1  »
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Ongoing

  • There are no ongoing events in this time period or view